Facebook Ragalahari
Telugu TV Stars
<< News Archives

Tammareddy elected as new president of APFCC

Jul 29, 2012
The annual election of the Andhra Pradesh Film Chamber of Commerce (APFCC) was held today at the Film Chamber premises and the results were announced immediately after elections. Fight was between two panels – Progressive panel represented by Tammareddy Bharadwaja and Active Producers panel represented by Sravanti Ravikishore. Progressive panel in favour of small producers was supported by Dasari Narayana Rao and Active Producers panel in favour of big producers was supported by D Suresh Babu, Allu Aravind and Dil Raju. Producer and director Tammareddy Bharadwaja won 11 out of 12 seats against Sravanthi Ravikishore and is considered unopposed as the new president APFCC.

©2000-2016 Ragalahari Technologies Pvt Ltd All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy