Movies | Music | Music


Honey Trap


Honey Trap Movie is directed by the P Sunil Kumar Reddy and produced by V V Vamana Rao under the banner Bhardwaj Cine Creations, the movie cast includes Sai Rushi, Teju Anupoju, Siva Karthik and Shilpa. Praveen Immadi composed the music for Honey Trap.

Not Announced
Bhardwaj Cine Creations
Sai Rushi, Teju Anupoju, Siva Karthik, Shilpa, V V Vamanrao, FM Babai, Vasu, Raman
Praveen Immadi
V V Vamana Rao
P Sunil Kumar Reddy