Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music


'Surapanam': Release date made official!


'Surapanam', directed by Sampath Kumar, is a fantasy thriller produced by Madhu Yadav.

Starring Sampath Kumar and Pragya Nayan in the lead, the film is heading to theatres on June 10. An announcement in this regard was made today.

Coming with the caption 'Kick & Fun', the story follows a mistake committed by the male lead and the consequences thereof. Censor formalities are done.

Going by the makers' words, 'Surapanam' seems to be a combination of thrills and entertainment. Master Akhil, Surya, Ajay Ghosh, Fish Venkat, Meesala Lakshman, Vidya Sagar, Anji Babu, Chammak Chandra and others are part of the cast. Music is by Bheems Ceciroleo. Cinematography is by Vijay Thakur. Editing is by JP. Dialogues are by Rajendra Prasad Chirutha.