Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music


'Cheppina Evaru Nammaru' to release on January 1


'Cheppina Evaru Nammaru', starring Aryan Krishna, Supyardhe Singh, Vikram Vikky, Vijayendra and Rakesh, will release on January 1. Its censor activities have been completed.

Director Aryan Krishna said, "The producer has extended full cooperation to us. The comedy-thriller was shot in two schedules in Goa and Hyderabad."

We are going to release the movie as a New Year's gift this January 1.

Producer M Murali Srinivasulu said, "There are a lot of natural scenes in the movie." Distributor Media Max's Srinivas said that Rs 3 Cr has been spent on the movie. "It will be released in 300 theatres in the Telugu States," he added.

Music is by Jagdeedh Vemula. Cinematography is by Buran Shek and Akhil Valluri. Editing is by Anakala Lokesh. Lyrics are by Bhaskarabhatla.