Audio Review - Racha - Yet another musical hit for Ram Charan - Ragalahari Music Reviews
Facebook Ragalahari
Telugu TV Stars
View More Music Reviews >>
Racha - Racha racha racha!!!!
The much awaited ‘Racha’ music album is out. This Ram Charan-Tamannah starrer which is being directed by Sampath Nandi under Mega Supergood Films banner is expected to hit theaters soon. Mani Sharma, known for beautiful melodies has given something different in this album. The songs released on the audio function day appeared catchy and interesting. So here we go to check out the tracks.
Racha  Music: Manisharma Lyrics: Chandrabose Singer: Deepu, Chorus
Wah! Thanks to Mani Sharma for opening the album with a big bang. This title song ‘Racha…’ with an incredible, stripped down beats is just not for mega fans but for any Telugu music lover. Chandra Bose pens carefree happy rock song with a great lyric catchy tune, ‘Silent Choopulodu, Violent Chethalodu, Current Kandalodu, Karakku Chai Veedu ChiruthA…..He’s the Mr Theesu Naka Nacha…’. This fresh groove ultra cool song, sung by Deepu along with amazing chorus is apt for the lyrics oozing with youthful energy. Mani Sharma’s magic worked extremely well. The song starts off with fast clapping sound, it’s so great to get a run started. Deepu’s voice carries the song’s energy through the entire track. You must be listening to this track quite often at every other place, right! Enjoy!!!
Vaana Vaana (Remix)  Music: Manisharma Lyrics: Bhuvanachandra Singer: Rahul Nambiar, Chaitra
Well, that’s why we call him Music Brahma. Mani Sharma composed this remix number without changing the original tune. The song is fast-paced and involves quick beats that are excellent to dance. Bhuvanachandra did not put many efforts in penning the lyrics for this song. ‘Vaana Vaana Velluvaiye’ is a song about, well, dancing. Sure, this song is going to be a visual treat for all movie lovers. Mani Sharma knows how to stir up all listeners and this song is no exception. The piece begins with a rain sound effect followed by the mix of nice instrumental sound. Rahul Nambiar and Chaitra were just awesome in rendering their vocals. Hats off to the entire band, for giving us this bonus track which is one of the best remixed numbers in recent times.
Dillaku Dillaku  Music: Manisharma Lyrics: Chinni Charan Singer: Tippu, Geetha Madhuri
‘Dillaku Dillaku’ is also a nice danceable number composed by Mani Sharma. Tippu and Geetha Madhuri go behind the mike with full of energy to croon this song. It’s typical mass number written by Chinni Charan. He penned some interesting lines with catchy words which will grab your attention. Yet another good track for dance floors.
Oka Padam  Music: Manisharma Lyrics: Chandrabose Singer: Hemachandra, Malavika
Wow! What a beautiful guitar riffs? SuperB! This is typical Mani Sharma track. ‘Oka Padam Mopagalige Chote Chaale, Oka Roju Jeevithaane Gadupudhaame….Oh Tamannah, You are you are you are my dil ki Tamannah…..’ is a feel good romantic song written by Chandra Bose and beautifully composed by our music brahma. The song is melodic and full of light pop sounds that will keep you light on your feet. While you listen to the lovely vocal rendition of Hemachandra and Malavika, you can simply visualize Ram Charan-Tamannah’s sweet romance on the silver screen.
Singareniundhi  Music: Manisharma Lyrics: Suddala Ashok Teja Singer: Sukhvinder Singh, Sahiti
Yes! The album ends with pakka mass song. Sukhvinder Singh and Sahiti croons it in a way that they encourage the listeners to shake their hips. ‘Singarenundhi Boggenindindhi…Polavaramundhi Polamepandindhi…Konseemaundhi Kokekattindhi, Kannapillaundhi Kannechedirindhi……’ are the naughty lines penned by Suddala Ashok Teja. The words are playful as well as catchy to ears. Added to that were the energetic vocals and the beats. The song has the power to bring anyone to a good mood. Wonderful song! Enjoy!!!
Final verdict is simple, ‘Racha’ having full album with wonderful and energetic songs is an instant hit. It’s just Racha! Racha! Racha!
Share |
 Other Links:  Details  Gallery  Videos

 Other latest Music Reviews
- Adhinayakudu - Songs of different era
- Vennela 1 1/2 - Just listen to Dhin Chik
- Ishq - Besides Lachhamma, listen to Sootiga Choodaku & Edho Edho
- Dhoni - Ilayaraja's music as incredible as ever
- Love Failure - Songs Wonderful
- Rajanna - Touches your heart, touches your soul.
- Panjaa - Entertainment for all
- Oh My Friend - For the group of college buddies
- Mogudu - Good album with something for everyone
- Pilla Zamindar - Ayyayo Jebulo Dabbulu Poyene is the highlight
View More Music Reviews >>  

©2000-2019 Shilpam Technologies LLP All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy